The Sleepless City is a contemporary urban fantasy series which is a joint project between Anne Barwell and Elizabeth Noble. It is set in the fictional city of Flint, Ohio.

All graphics for The Sleepless City and its spinoff series are by T.L. Bland.

Shades of Sepia

Book 1: Shades of Sepia

Electric Candle

Book 2: Electric Candle

Shades of Sepia

Book 3: Family and Reflection

Shifting Chaos

Book 4: Shifting Chaos


After The Sleepless City Anne is writing the Opus spin off series and Elizabeth is writing the Akhkharu Nasaru The Vampire Guard spin off series. Check out those series’ pages for more information.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s